Board of trustees

Our board of trustees is headed up by Chair, Sir David Tweedie. The Vice-Chair is Captain Paul Du Vivier and the Secretary is John McCluskie.

The other board members are:


Photo (left to right): Jacquelyn Chaplin, Sophie Tulloch, Keith Murdoch, David Tweedie, Stephen Pearson, Ann Butterfield, Mark Hazelwood, Rhona Brankin

  • Call us to find out more 01620 892 864